Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

Wairoa Extreme Race (Day 2 of 2)

Date: 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00

Wairoa Extreme Race (Day 1 of 2)

Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00

Andy Duff Memorial Race

Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Section: 
Okere Falls

Okere Falls Champions Race

Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Section: 
Okere Falls

South Island Slalom Champs

Date: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Otago Uni CC, Niamh 027 360 5312

6hrs.

South Island Slalom Champs

Date: 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Otago Uni CC, Niamh 027 360 5312

7hrs.

South Island Slalom Champs

Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Kellie Bailey (COW), 027 2526508

Day 2 of 2. 6hrs.

South Island Slalom Champs

Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Kellie Bailey (COW), 027 2526508

Day 1 of 2. 7hrs.

Tekapo River Release

Date: 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 14:30 - 16:30
Organiser: 
McKenzie College, Pete Munro 021 168 5388

30cu.

Tekapo River Release

Date: 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 14:30 - 16:30
Organiser: 
McKenzie College, Pete Munro 021 168 5388

30cu.

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.