Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.