Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

Tekapo Throwdown

Date: 
Saturday, October 29, 2016 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Antz Longman, 021 721 770

Day 1 of 2. 7hrs at 17cu.

Submissions to DOC re Waitaha hydro due

Date: 
Monday, November 14, 2016 - 16:00

Save the Waitaha river from Westpower's hydro scheme, see http://rivers.org.nz/issue/waitaha-hydro

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.