Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 1

Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

NZRCA AGM, Murchison

Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2007 - 10:00 - 16:00

@ NZ Kayak School.

Teva River Festival - Downriver Race

Date: 
Sunday, April 8, 2007 - 03:00 - 12:59
Organiser: 
bailey.builders at xtra.co.nz
Section: 
Roaring Meg

Rangipo release

Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2007 - 09:00 - 17:00

30cu.

Rangipo release

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2007 - 08:00 - 16:00

30cu.

Poutu release

Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2007 - 09:00 - 15:00

35cu.

Mangahao release

Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2007 - 21:00 - Saturday, October 27, 2007 - 03:00
Organiser: 
c/- Graeme McIntyre
Section: 
Mangahao Gorge

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2007 - 11:00 - 17:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2007 - 11:00 - 17:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2007 - 21:00 - Sunday, April 8, 2007 - 05:00

Test description.

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.