Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

Slalom Training Camp

Date: 
Saturday, November 24, 2007 - 20:00 - Sunday, November 25, 2007 - 02:00
Organiser: 
Alistair Gibbon
6hrs @ 18cu

Slalom Training Camp

Date: 
Friday, November 23, 2007 - 22:00 - Saturday, November 24, 2007 - 04:00
Organiser: 
Alistair Gibbon
6hrs @ 18cu

CUMEC Freestyle Kayak Series: Tekapo Throwdown

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 20:00 - Sunday, November 4, 2007 - 02:00
Organiser: 
Antz Longman
6hrs @ 18cu, http://www.cumecmagazine.com/freestyleseries.php

CUMEC Freestyle Kayak Series: Tekapo Throwdown

Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2007 - 22:00 - Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 04:00
Organiser: 
Antz Longman
6hrs @ 18cu, http://www.cumecmagazine.com/freestyleseries.php

Pukaki release

Date: 
Saturday, February 16, 2008 - 22:00 - Sunday, February 17, 2008 - 02:00
Section: 
Below SH8
2 hours @ 93cu, 2 hours @ 140cu

Pukaki release

Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2008 - 22:00 - Sunday, February 3, 2008 - 02:00
Section: 
Below SH8
2 hours @ 93cu, 2 hours @ 140cu

Piripaua Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 2, 2007 - 09:00 - 15:00
Section: 
Piripaua
34m3/s flow downstream Piripaua

Whakamarino Release

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 20:00 - Sunday, November 4, 2007 - 02:00
Section: 
Whakamarino
20m3/s spill from Lake Whakamarino

Piripaua Release

Date: 
Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 21:00 - Sunday, November 4, 2007 - 03:00
Section: 
Piripaua
34 m3/s flow downstream Piripaua

Piripaua Release

Date: 
Friday, November 2, 2007 - 21:00 - Saturday, November 3, 2007 - 03:00
Section: 
Piripaua
34m3/s flow downstream Piripaua
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.