Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Race

A kayak race, involving whitewater.

Citroën Extreme Race

Date: 
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Section: 
Citroën

Bullerfest (Day 2 of 2)

Date: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00

Bullerfest (Day 1 of 2)

Date: 
Saturday, March 4, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Extreme Race (Day 2 of 2)

Date: 
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00

Wairoa Extreme Race (Day 1 of 2)

Date: 
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00

Andy Duff Memorial Race

Date: 
Saturday, January 14, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Section: 
Okere Falls

Okere Falls Champions Race

Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Section: 
Okere Falls

Okere Enduro

Date: 
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 09:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Brendan Bayley
Section: 
Okere Falls

Registration is from 9am at the awesome Okere Falls Store and we aim to have the briefing at 10.30am and then start at 11am. Prize giving will be at the Okere Falls Store after the completion of the event. More details at http://okereenduro.blogspot.co.nz/ and https://www.facebook.com/events/1405127209777259/
(Date has been corrected from 14 Dec to 13 Dec)

BullerFest (Day 3 of 3)

Date: 
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 09:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
bullerfestival@gmail.com

See http://www.bullerfestival.co.nz/ for details.

BullerFest (Day 2 of 3)

Date: 
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 09:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
bullerfestival@gmail.com

See http://www.bullerfestival.co.nz/ for details.

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.