Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 21, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 24, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 17, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 24, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.