Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 17, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 25, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.