Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Friday, March 30, 2018 - 08:30 - 16:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ National Championships c/- Alan Hoffman

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 08:30 - 16:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ National Championships c/- Alan Hoffman

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Otago University Canoe Club

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Slalom Camp c/- Rob Wardle

17cu

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.