Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Canoe Slalom NZ Training Camp c/- Dale Butcher

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Whitewater Canoe Club c/- Ian Fox

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 09:30 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Masters Slalom Training Camp c/- Ian Fox or Ngaio Hart

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Masters Slalom Training Camp c/- Ian Fox or Ngaio Hart

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
OUCC/UCCC Combo W/E

17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:15
Organiser: 
OUCC/UCCC Combo W/E

17cu

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.