Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.