Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Rob Wardel 020 4012 6483

Day 4 of 4. 6hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Rob Wardel 020 4012 6483

Day 3 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Rob Wardel 020 4012 6483

Day 2 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Rob Wardel 020 4012 6483

Day 1 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Dale Butcher, 027 449 2866

Day 4 of 4. 6hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Dale Butcher, 027 449 2866

Day 3 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Dale Butcher, 027 449 2866

Day 2 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Canoe Slalom NZ training camp (Tekapo)

Date: 
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:30
Organiser: 
Dale Butcher, 027 449 2866

Day 1 of 4. 6.5hrs.

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Mike Plank (WWCC), 021 210 2568

6hrs at 17cu

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, December 10, 2016 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Mike Plank (WWCC), 021 210 2568

7hrs at 17cu

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.