Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, March 4, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release and Wairoa Extreme Race

Date: 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Saturday & Sunday flows for Wairoa Extreme Race: https://www.facebook.com/groups/57881246131/

Wairoa Release and Wairoa Extreme Race

Date: 
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Saturday & Sunday flows for Wairoa Extreme Race: https://www.facebook.com/groups/57881246131/

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 11, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, February 4, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 28, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa Release

Date: 
Sunday, January 7, 2018 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.