Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Tekapo River Release

Date: 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 12:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Pete Munro, Beginners Course, 021 168 5388

3hrs at 30cu.

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 09:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Ian Fox, 027 479 4059

6hrs.

Tekapo Course Release

Date: 
Saturday, November 26, 2016 - 10:00 - 17:00
Organiser: 
Ian Fox, 027 479 4059

7hrs.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
Kaimai Canoe Club/Trustpower Ltd.
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.