Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, March 1, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, March 2, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, February 23, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, February 24, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, February 16, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, February 17, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Friday, February 15, 2008 - 21:00 - Saturday, February 16, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, February 9, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, February 10, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, February 2, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, February 3, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, January 26, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, January 27, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, January 19, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, January 20, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, January 12, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, January 13, 2008 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, January 5, 2008 - 21:00 - Sunday, January 6, 2008 - 03:00
Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.