Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Release

A release of water on a section.

Rangipo release

Date: 
Sunday, September 30, 2007 - 09:00 - 17:00

30cu.

Rangipo release

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2007 - 08:00 - 16:00

30cu.

Poutu release

Date: 
Saturday, September 29, 2007 - 09:00 - 15:00

35cu.

Poutu release

Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2007 - 09:00 - 15:00

35cu. Cancelled due to Wairehu playhole.

Mangahao release

Date: 
Friday, October 26, 2007 - 21:00 - Saturday, October 27, 2007 - 03:00
Organiser: 
c/- Graeme McIntyre
Section: 
Mangahao Gorge

Mangahao release

Date: 
Saturday, September 15, 2007 - 10:00 - 16:00
Organiser: 
c/- Graeme McIntyre
Section: 
Mangahao Gorge

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, May 6, 2007 - 11:00 - 17:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, April 22, 2007 - 11:00 - 17:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, April 7, 2007 - 21:00 - Sunday, April 8, 2007 - 05:00

Test description.

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.