Whitewater NZ Board

As elected at the 2018 AGM.

The Board of the Whitewater NZ are recreational kayakers who contribute their time and energy to the sport they love. They welcome contact with fellow paddlers, so feel free to get in touch.

Role Name Email City / Suburb
President Nigel Parry president@rivers.org.nz Wellington
Vice-President Rachael Moore vice-president@rivers.org.nz Wanaka
Communications Sarah-Jane Luoni communications@rivers.org.nz
Treasurer Robin Rutter-Baumann treasurer@rivers.org.nz Nth Canterbury
Dan Kirkman daniel.kirkman@rivers.org.nz Cromwell
Kevin England englandkev@gmail.com Kaniere
Justin Venable wildmedkayak@gmail.com Hokitika
Phil Clunies-Ross phil.clunies.ross@gmail.com Christchurch
Administrator vacant