Our purpose is to preserve New Zealand's whitewater resources and enhance opportunities to enjoy them safely.

Normal

Wairoa release

Date: 
Saturday, October 20, 2007 - 21:00 - Sunday, October 21, 2007 - 03:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, October 7, 2007 - 11:00 - 15:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, September 23, 2007 - 10:00 - 16:00

Wairoa release

Date: 
Sunday, September 9, 2007 - 10:00 - 16:00

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 5

Date: 
Sunday, August 19, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at
http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 4

Date: 
Sunday, August 5, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at
http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 3

Date: 
Sunday, July 22, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at
http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 2

Date: 
Sunday, July 8, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at
http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

VOK Kayaks Brass Monkey Kayak Race 1

Date: 
Sunday, June 24, 2007 - 10:00 - 15:00
Organiser: 
Andrew Wagg

Details at http://www.whitewater.org.nz/bm.php

NZRCA AGM, Murchison

Date: 
Saturday, April 28, 2007 - 10:00 - 16:00

@ NZ Kayak School.

Syndicate content
This site is a beta version.